Executive Team

Dr. Eden Y. Woon


Prof. Deepak Sharma

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Mr. Russell Bruce Rein

Vice President for Administration

Dr. Naveed Anwar

Vice President for Knowledge Transfer

Prof. Rajendra Prasad Shrestha

Dean, School of Environment, Resources & Development

Prof. Dieter Wilhelm Trau

Dean, School of Engineering & Technology

Dr. Roger John Levermore

Dean, School of Management

Dr. Yuosre F M Badir Associate Professor
Dr. Vimolwan Yukongdi Assistant Professor
Prof. Arun Kumar Gopalaswamy Visiting Faculty
Dr. Donyaprueth Krairit Visiting Faculty
Prof. Indra M. Pandey Visiting Faculty
Dr. Jeffrey Towson Visiting Faculty
Dr. Winai Wongsurawat Visiting Faculty
Prof. M. Nazrul Islam Adjunct Professor
Dr. Roger John Levermore Dean

Directors of Outreach Centers

AIT Extension

Dr. Jonathan L Shaw

AIT Solutions

Mr. Thuang Aung

Entrepreneurship Center

Dr. Dieter Trau

Belt and Road Research Center

Dr. Wenchao Xue

Geoinformatics Center

Dr. Manzul Hazarika

Regional Resource Center for Asia & the Pacific

Mr. Naoya Tsukamoto

Asian Centre of Innovation for Sustainable Agriculture Intensification (ACISAI)

Dr. Abha Mishra

Center of Excellence in Nanotechnology

Dr. Tanujjal Bora (Interim)

Internet Education & Research Laboratory

Dr. Mongkol Ekpanyapong

AIT Artificial Intelligence Technology Center

Prof. Matthew N Dailey

AIT Center in Vietnam

Dr. Dong Phung Van

People Search

PEOPLE Search: If you need to search for people at AIT, please visit this link: